Welcome to the Sagewood Story Hour

Here you will find various stories that I have written, all about 'truth' in life and things that really happen either here on the farm or to yours truly. Enjoy!

A Smokey Mountain Adventure:
     Chapter One: The Pickle Jar and the Mountain
     Chapter Two: Skeletons in the Closet
     Chapter Three: The Bread & Butter Pizza
     Chapter Four: 11 Little Indians
     Chapter Five; The Resurrection of Curtis Lowe
     Chapter Six; A mixed bag of Nuts

Loo and the Baptismal